Welcome To The Gilroy Tennis Club

Gilroy Tennis Club Contacts



     OFFICE OFFICEHOLDER Email Address
1 President Carol Marques president@gilroytennisclub.com
2 Vice President Rachel Banse vicepres@gilroytennisclub.com
2 Vice President Open vicepres@gilroytennisclub.com
3 Treasurer Tim Wrye treasurer@gilroytennisclub.com
4 Secretary Open secretary@gilroytennisclub.com
5 Court Scheduler Paul Nguyen courts@gilroytennisclub.com
6 Social Director OPEN Players@gilroytennisclub.com
7 Membership Debbie Baker membership@gilroytennisclub.com
8 Web Site Administrator Edward Taylor webmaster@gilroytennisclub.com
9 Web Editor Open newsletter@gilroytennisclub.com